Top Navigation

Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees
Jim Paternoster–President
Ruth Teubel–Treasurer
Marcia Walter–Secretary
Gary Hofmann
Jan Lancaster
John Tollensdorf
Shirley Mitchell
Jim Munz
Mark Taylor

Library Staff
Amanda Todd–Director
Marlene Walter
Kathy Cook
Janet Aberle
Katie Cavanagh
Vickie Bittner
Meghan Briscoe
Al Krominga–Custodian

Summer Reading Coordinator: Karen Fehr
Preschool Storytime Volunteer: Louann Harms


Email the library board here:

E Mail:

The Board of Trustees of the Dominy Memorial Library
will hold its regular meetings on the following dates in 2020:

January 22

February 26

March 25

April 22

May 27

June 24

July 22

August 26

September 23

October 28

November 18

December 16

at 12:00 noon in the White Community Room of Dominy
Memorial Library, 201 S. Third St. Fairbury, IL 61739

Board of Trustees Documents

2020 Board Minutes

2019 Board Minutes